Experience

GRAND BEND'S NEWEST THRILL RIDE ATTRACTION

  • Get behind the wheel and drive one of our REAL 400+ Horsepower Late Model race cars
  • Get one of our drivers to take you for the ride: 2-Seater ride-along available

Contact: aroundthebendrides@gmail.com for booking information.

* Disclaimer:  Please be aware that these are Real Race Cars and as such, are not covered by insurance policies. Race cars are non-registered, non-titled vehicles. YOU as the driver “renting” the car are responsible for any damage to the race car. (Does not apply for our “Two-seater Ride Along” Experience)

Group discount & corporate rates available.  Contact for details.

Two-Seater Ride Alongs

No License Necessary

Starting at $59
  • Bull Ring Special - 5 Laps - $59
  • Short Track Attack - 10 Laps - $99

You Get Behind the Wheel

Lifetime “Around the Bend” Racing License $99 CAD (mandatory to drive a race car)

Starting at $189 (plus $99 Racing License)
  • QUALIFIER • 10 Laps – $189 CAD
  • SHOOT OUT • 15 Laps – $249 CAD
  • START YOUR ENGINES • 20 Laps – $329 CAD
  • GREEN FLAG • 30 Laps – $479 CAD
  • CHECKERED FLAG • 40 Laps – $589 CAD
  • RACE DAY • 50 Laps – $699 CAD

EXPERIENCE SCHEDULE

(Schedule Subject to Change & Booking Availability)
Experiences must be booked in advance.

Thursday June 2 – Session A- 10 am, Session B- 12 pm, Session C- 2 pm, Session D- 4 pm, Session E- 6 pm

Sunday June 5 – Session A- 12 pm, Session B- 2 pm, Session C- 4 pm, Session D- 6 pm

Thursday June 9 – Session A- 10 am, Session B- 12 pm, Session C- 2 pm, Session D- 4 pm, Session E- 6 pm

Sunday June 12 – Session A- 12 pm, Session B- 2 pm, Session C- 4 pm, Session D- 6 pm

Thursday June 16 – Session A- 10 am, Session B- 12 pm, Session C- 2 pm, Session D- 4 pm, Session E- 6 pm

Sunday June 19 – Session A- 12 pm, Session B- 2 pm, Session C- 4 pm, Session D- 6 pm

Thursday July 23 – Session A- 10 am, Session B- 12 pm, Session C- 2 pm, Session D- 4 pm, Session E- 6 pm

Sunday June 26 – Session A- 12 pm, Session B- 2 pm, Session C- 4 pm, Session D- 6 pm

Tuesday June 28 – Session A- 10 am, Session B- 12 pm, Session C- 2 pm, Session D- 4 pm, Session E- 6 pm

Thursday June 30 – Session A- 10 am, Session B- 12 pm, Session C- 2 pm, Session D- 4 pm, Session E- 6 pm

Sunday July 3 – Session A- 12 pm, Session B- 2 pm, Session C- 4 pm, Session D- 6 pm (FULLY BOOKED)

Monday July 4 – Session A- 10 am, Session B- 12 pm, Session C- 2 pm, Session D- 4 pm, Session E- 6 pm (FULLY BOOKED)

Tuesday July 5 – Session A- 10 am, Session B- 12 pm, Session C- 2 pm, Session D- 4 pm, Session E- 6 pm (FULLY BOOKED)

Thursday July 7 – Session A- 10 am, Session B- 12 pm, Session C- 2 pm, Session D- 4 pm, Session E- 6 pm (FULLY BOOKED)

Sunday July 10 – Session A- 12 pm, Session B- 2 pm, Session C- 4 pm, Session D- 6 pm (FULLY BOOKED)

Tuesday July 12 – Session A- 10 am, Session B- 12 pm, Session C- 2 pm, Session D- 4 pm,
Session E- 6 pm (FULLY BOOKED)

Thursday July 14 – Session A- 10 am, Session B- 12 pm, Session C- 2 pm, Session D- 4 pm, Session E- 6 pm (FULLY BOOKED)

Sunday July 17 – Session A- 12 pm, Session B- 2 pm, Session C- 4 pm, Session D- 6 pm (FULLY BOOKED)

Tuesday July 19 – Session A- 10 am, Session B- 12 pm, Session C- 2 pm, Session D- 4 pm, Session E- 6 pm (FULLY BOOKED)

Thursday July 21 – Session A- 10 am, Session B- 12 pm, Session C- 2 pm, Session D- 4 pm, Session E- 6 pm (FULLY BOOKED)

Sunday July 24 – Session A- 12 pm, Session B- 2 pm, Session C- 4 pm, Session D- 6 pm

Tuesday July 26 – Session A- 10 am, Session B- 12 pm, Session C- 2 pm, Session D- 4 pm, Session E- 6 pm

Thursday July 28 – Session A- 10 am, Session B- 12 pm, Session C- 2 pm, Session D- 4 pm, Session E- 6 pm

Monday August 1 – Session A- 10 am, Session B- 12 pm, Session C- 2 pm, Session D- 4 pm, Session E- 6 pm

Tuesday August 2 – Session A- 10 am, Session B- 12 pm, Session C- 2 pm, Session D- 4 pm, Session E- 6 pm

Thursday August 4 – Session A- 10 am, Session B- 12 pm, Session C- 2 pm, Session D- 4 pm, Session E- 6 pm

Sunday August 7 – Session A- 12 pm, Session B- 2 pm, Session C- 4 pm, Session D- 6 pm
Tuesday August 9 – Session A- 10 am, Session B- 12 pm, Session C- 2 pm, Session D- 4 pm, Session E- 6 pm

Thursday August 11– Session A- 10 am, Session B- 12 pm, Session C- 2 pm, Session D- 4 pm, Session E- 6 pm

Sunday August 14 – Session A- 12 pm, Session B- 2 pm, Session C- 4 pm, Session D- 6 pm

Tuesday August 16 – Session A- 10 am, Session B- 12 pm, Session C- 2 pm, Session D- 4 pm, Session E- 6 pm

Thursday August 18 – Session A- 10 am, Session B- 12 pm, Session C- 2 pm, Session D- 4 pm, Session E- 6 pm

Sunday August 21 – Session A- 12 pm, Session B- 2 pm, Session C- 4 pm, Session D- 6 pm

Scroll to top